Skip to content

Tuesday

October 21, 2009

IMGP3546IMGP3531IMGP3619

I spent yesterday, which was a beautiful 28 degrees, inside re-taking my brooch photos. Meh, 28 is almost too warm for me anyway. I’m a delicate flower and need cool breezes and shade. 

The old photos were, like all my other old product pics, annoyingly yellow-tinted. They’re HEAPS better now.I’m really pleased with how these turned out in general, except the new photos now serve as a constant reminder that my hair seriously needs tending to.  I need to man-up, grow a pair and make the damn hair appointment!

signature1

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2009 7:52 am

    OH heart shaped post its! Cute!

    x

    • Trixie permalink*
      October 24, 2009 10:05 pm

      Everything is better when it’s either pink, or heart shaped. That’s a FACT.

  2. October 26, 2009 10:37 am

    Your brooches are beautiful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

