Skip to content

I Love My….

November 1, 2009

newhair-pola

….New Hair!

Almost 8 hours in the chair, numerous hours lost marveling at it in the mirror, add up those numbers and you get the number of babies I want to have with my hair. Yes, you heard, I would bear its children. 

All thanks to Wildilocks, Melbourne branch!

signature1

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 8:37 am

    Oh that is amazing hair! I’ve been wanting pink hair (or at least streaks!) since forever, but I have really dark eyebrows and I’m not sure how I’d deal with it (x_x)

    • Trixie permalink*
      November 4, 2009 11:16 am

      If you just had streaks then your eyebrows wouldn’t look out of place because they’d match the rest of your hair! You can always dye over it if it doesn’t suit. Only one way to find out!

      They say that blondes have more fun? LIES. Pink is the funnest hair colour ever.
      xx

  2. November 3, 2009 1:27 pm

    LOVE IT!

    • Trixie permalink*
      November 4, 2009 12:40 pm

      Eeeeee! Me too! And I love how much people love it. I had a girl tell me that every time she looked at it she smiled and felt happy. Well, I just don’t think that there is anything better than that!

  3. Mistress Mystie permalink
    May 8, 2010 11:50 am

    I have had a large streak of pink that hallows my face. I’m sure people talk behind my back that I’m too old to be wearing such a young look. They can talk all they want! I am having a ball! I know I have never really grown up. Wearing pink keeps me alive, young and living to the fullest. I get the most wonderful complements and of course my hairdresser/barber Mike (joesbarershop.com SF,CA) creates the most visionary styles to incorporate my big bright pink streak into an excellent look a top my head and face. Conversations insue, opinions, changes to taste and most of all, the personal questions they ask thimselves. Could I wear Pink, how would I, Am I to old, is it to far out of my charactor? The most I get out of these experiences is watching people think, wonder and imagine themselves in my place. When a person envies me, I recieve that as a huge complement and have to give thanks that I am still able to enjoy life to the fullest – My Way – PINK!!! And It’s OK!!!

    • Trixie permalink*
      May 10, 2010 9:22 pm

      It really changes your life in ways you never expect, doesn’t it! You’re never the same again and you never get away with anything ever again.

Leave a Reply

