Skip to content

Monday Update

November 23, 2009

Ta-DA!  God I’ve been slack finishing this piece off, and I will continue to be slack because it’s not going to be up in the shop until Thursday/Friday, I haven’t even worked out what to call it. Something to do with brains? Or coral? Some sort of riff on Hortensia (French for Hydrangea) is probably the front-runner . L’Hortensia Noir or something. Any suggestions?

Also- new shoes!!

I love them so much, even thought they give me cankles. SO MUCH BRIGHTNESS. The first pair I order (the ones that didn’t fit) have just sold on Ebay. Now I have to navigate the post-auction protocol, of which I have no knowledge whatsoever.  The other pair (white and pink with grey jersey heart printed panels) are currently up for auction here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is how much my hair has faded in the space of three and a half weeks.  Damn my incessant need to be clean 😦 I don’t think I can wait until the six weeks are up before I get the re-growth tended to and the colour retouched. Dye will be ordered tonight. Of that you can be certain.  Can someone please develop a range of permanent unnatural colours please? 

Happy Monday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2009 9:29 am

    Your hair is more like candy floss now. I love the pale pink! I love bright pink too. I love it all hehehe. Lady Gaga in Bad Romance video with her anime like look her hair is super lust worthy that’s my dream hair..

    Best shoes

    • Trixie permalink*
      November 30, 2009 9:20 am

      I love her hair. And speaking of shoes, the Bad Romance video is a super-mega-uber-shoegasm!

Leave a Reply

